Among Stars: Celebrities That are Also Expecting in 2014!

I was pretty excited to hear of all the expecting mommies that are ready to pop in 2014 along with me!

Among the list are first-timers like Kelly Clarkson and Danielle Jonas plus second, third, & even fourth-time offenders like Kendra Wilkinson, Kristin Cavallari, & Gwen Stefani.

I’m going to be keeping up with the awe-dropping fashion from Olivia Wilde. This girl knows how to rock her bump! In case you missed it, check out the green glam she wore for the Golden Globes this past weekend. Stunning!

ImageFrom top to bottom, here’s the names of (some) the celebrity mommies expecting their bundles of joy in this New Year:

1. Rosie Pope (host of Pregnant in Heels…chick is a pro)
2. Megan Fox
3. Emily Blunt
4. Danielle Jonas
5. Gwen Stefani
6. Melissa Rycroft (I’m tickled about this because I’m such a huge “Bachelor/Bachelorette” fan)
7. DeAnna Pappas (another Bachelor fave)
8. Maggie Siff (from Sons of Anarchy)
9. Kerry Washington
10. Kelly Clarkson
11. Ginnifer Goodwin
12. Elsa Pataky (aka Mrs. Chris Hemsworth)
13. Drew Barrymore
14. Kendra Wilkinson
15. Olivia Wilde
16. Kristin Cavallari
17. Jenni “JWOWW” Farley

Can you say ‘baby boom’? I browse through my Facebook feed and see all the people I DO know that are expecting and thought it was a large number. Adding to that the aforementioned celebs makes me feel as though another baby boom is on the way.
However, I am at that age where my peers are going through those milestones in life like marriage, babies, or second/third babies. Now that I’m preggers, I think I’m just now paying attention to the baby bumps on celebs as well.

America, prepare yourself for the cutest babies ever in 2014! Just saying.

Leave a comment

Filed under Contains Media

Leave a Reply

